Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
School campus First Day of School
-
School campus All School Picnic
-
Wed, Sep 5
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Sep 6
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Fri, Sep 7
School campus All School Chapel - Welcome Back to School
-
Sanctuary
School campus Parent Welcome Coffee
-
School campus Movie Night
-
School campus 8th Grade Dance at Prep
-
Flintridge Preparatory School, 4543 Crown Ave, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Tue, Sep 11
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
School campus Middle School Trip Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 12
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Sep 13
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Fri, Sep 14
School campus 7th Grade Dance at Barnhart
-
Barnhart School, 240 Colorado Blvd, Arcadia, CA 91007, USA
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Tue, Sep 18
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Paw print Chess Wizards
-
Wed, Sep 19
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Amusement Park Robotics
-
School campus BPG Meeting
-
Barnhart School Middle School Lobby
Thu, Sep 20
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Hip Hop Jazz
-
School campus 4th Grade Trip Parent Meeting
-
Mrs. Yoder's Classroom
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Tue, Sep 25
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Paw print Chess Wizards
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball vs. Bethany
-
Wed, Sep 26
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Amusement Park Robotics
-
Thu, Sep 27
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball vs Judson
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Hip Hop Jazz
-
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Mon, Oct 1
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Wed, Oct 3
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Amusement Park Robotics
-
Thu, Oct 4
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Football Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Volleyball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Hip Hop Jazz
-
Fri, Oct 5
School campus Carnival Set-up
-
School campus 8th Grade Dance at Poly
-
Polytechnic School, 1030 E California Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA
Sat, Oct 6
School campus Carnival
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar