Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
School campus Community Coffee
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Jan 10
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game @ KYL
-
Rio Hondo Preparatory School, 5150 Farna Ave, Arcadia, CA 91006, USA
Fri, Jan 11
School campus 8th Grade Dance at Clairbourn
-
Clairbourn School: Pasadena Area Private School (Preschool to Elementary and Middle School), 8400 Huntington Dr, San Gabriel, CA 91775, USA
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs. Sequoyah
-
Temple City Immanuel Church of the Nazarene (TCICON), 9953 Las Tunas Dr, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Tue, Jan 15
List K-8 Admissions Tour - Tour full
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Wed, Jan 16
List K-8 Admissions Tour - Tour Full
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
School campus State of the School
-
Thu, Jan 17
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
List Admissions Open House
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs. New Horizon
-
Bobcat Court
Fri, Jan 18
School campus Birthday Books and Virtues Chapel
-
Barnhart School Sanctuary
School campus Kaleidoscope Auditions
-
School campus 7th Grade Dance at Westridge
-
Westridge School, 324 Madeline Dr, Pasadena, CA 91105, USA
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
School campus Middle School Finals
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Wed, Jan 23
School campus Middle School Finals
-
Thu, Jan 24
School campus K-5 Publishing Party
-
School campus Middle School Finals
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs Bethany JV
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette JV Boys Basketball Game @ Bethany
-
Bethany Christian School, 93 N Baldwin Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024, USA
Tue, Jan 29
List K-8 Admissions Tour
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Wed, Jan 30
List K-8 Admissions Tour
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs White Memorial
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Jan 31
List K-8 Admissions Tour
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs. New Horizon
-
Bobcat Court
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar