Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Paw print Last day of Chem Kidz class
-
Tue, Apr 2
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Wed, Apr 3
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Thu, Apr 4
School campus 7th Grade Field Trip
-
Museum of Tolerance, 9786 Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035, USA
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Fri, Apr 5
School campus Kindergarten Class Play
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Tue, Apr 9
Trophy sportive cup silhouette MS Basketball Awards Chapel
-
School campus 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Wed, Apr 10
School campus Restaurant Night at PizzaRev
-
3455 E Foothill Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Thu, Apr 11
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer vs Gooden
-
Rose Bowl
Fri, Apr 12
School campus Birthday Books and Virtues Chapel
-
Barnhart School Sanctuary
School campus 7th Grade Dance at Poly
-
Polytechnic School, 1030 E California Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91106, USA
Sat, Apr 13
School campus Barnhart Gala
-
Altadena Town & Country Club, 2290 Country Club Dr, Altadena, CA 91001, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School campus Drama Club Field Trip
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer vs Aveson
-
Rose Bowl Grass
Paw print Pokémon Art Academy
-
Tue, Apr 16
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Wildlife Biology Class
-
Wed, Apr 17
Paw print Basketball Class
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer @ La Canada Prep
-
La Canada Prep
Thu, Apr 18
School campus 1st Grade Class Play
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
School campus No School - Spring Break
-
Tue, Apr 23
School campus No School - Spring Break
-
Wed, Apr 24
School campus No School - Spring Break
-
Thu, Apr 25
School campus No School - Spring Break
-
Fri, Apr 26
School campus No School - Spring Break
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Paw print Pokémon Art Academy
-
Tue, Apr 30
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Wildlife Biology Class
-
Wed, May 1
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Basketball Class
-
Thu, May 2
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer vs. Sequoyah
-
Rose Bowl Grass
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer vs. Sequoyah
-
Rose Bowl Grass
Fri, May 3
School campus 5th Grade Class Play
-
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar