Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
Paw print Pokémon Art Academy
-
Tue, Apr 30
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Wildlife Biology Class
-
Wed, May 1
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Basketball Class
-
Thu, May 2
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer vs. Sequoyah
-
Rose Bowl Grass
Fri, May 3
School campus 5th Grade Class Play
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
School campus Class of 2015 Reunion
-
Mon, May 6
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer vs. Waldorf
-
Rose Bowl Grass
Paw print Pokémon Art Academy
-
Tue, May 7
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Wildlife Biology Class
-
Wed, May 8
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Basketball Class
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer vs. Waverly
-
Rose Bowl Field
Thu, May 9
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Arcadia City Field
School campus MS Drama Production - Mulan Jr.
-
Fellowship Hall
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Playoff vs Sequoyah
-
Rose Bowl Field
Paw print Pokémon Art Academy
-
Tue, May 14
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Wildlife Biology Class
-
Wed, May 15
Paw print Basketball Class
-
Thu, May 16
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
School campus PE Dance Night
-
School campus Open House
-
School campus Spring Art Show
-
Fri, May 17
School campus Post-Open House Walkabout
-
Barnhart Campus
School campus 2nd Annual Golf Tournament
-
Sat, May 18
School campus Chorus Field Trip
-
Glendale City Church
Sun, May 19
School campus Chorus Field Trip
-
Glendale City Church
Mon, May 20
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer vs Aveson
-
Rose Bowl
Tue, May 21
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Practice
-
Barnhart Field
Paw print Wildlife Biology Class
-
School campus Band & Chorus Concert
-
Wed, May 22
School campus 5th Grade CIMI Field Trip
-
Paw print NO CLASS - (Basketball Class)
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Championship vs. Sequoyah
-
Rose Bowl
School campus New Family Reception
-
Middle School - Bobcat Courtyard
School campus BPG Meeting
-
Middle School Lobby
Thu, May 23
School campus 5th Grade CIMI Field Trip
-
School campus 8th Grade Field Trip
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Fri, May 24
School campus 5th Grade CIMI Field Trip
-
School campus Volunteer Breakfast
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
School campus No School - Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 28
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Wed, May 29
Paw print Basketball Class
-
Thu, May 30
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Soccer Celebration
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Soccer Celebration
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Fri, May 31
School campus Spaghetti Luncheon
-
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar