Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Coourt
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Tue, Jan 28
List K - 8 Admissions Tour
-
Wed, Jan 29
List K - 8 Admissions Tour
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Coourt
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Jan 30
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ Aveson
-
Loma Alta Park, 3330 Lincoln Ave, Altadena, CA 91001, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball vs. Aveson
-
Bobcat Court
Fri, Jan 31
School campus 5th Grade Field Trip to California African American Museum
-
California African American Museum, 600 State Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90037, USA
Sat, Feb 1
School campus Barnhart Bingo Night
-
Fellowship Hall at Banhart School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Coourt
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Wed, Feb 5
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Coourt
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Feb 6
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ La Canada Prep
-
La Canada Preparatory School, 4490 Cornishon Ave # 1, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball @ Glendale Academy
-
Glendale Adventist Academy, 700 Kimlin Dr, Glendale, CA 91206, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys JV basketball @ La Canada Prep
-
La Canada Preparatory School, 4490 Cornishon Ave # 1, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Fri, Feb 7
School campus 3rd Grade Class Play
-
Barnhart School Fellowship Hall
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Coourt
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball @ La Canada Prep
-
La Canada Preparatory School, 4490 Cornishon Ave # 1, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls JV Basketball @ La Canada Prep
-
La Canada Preparatory School, 4490 Cornishon Ave # 1, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Tue, Feb 11
School campus Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Faculty Staff Room (ES 8)
Wed, Feb 12
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ Sequoyah
-
Sequoyah School, 535 Pasadena Ave, Pasadena, CA 91105, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball @ Pasadena Waldorf School
-
Pasadena Waldorf School, 209 E Mariposa St #5133, Altadena, CA 91001, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls JV Basketball @ Pasadena Waldorf
-
Pasadena Waldorf School, 209 E Mariposa St #5133, Altadena, CA 91001, USA
Thu, Feb 13
School campus Middle School Author Visit
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ Pasadena Waldorf JV
-
Pasadena Waldorf School, 209 E Mariposa St #5133, Altadena, CA 91001, USA
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
School campus Kaleidoscope Auditions
-
Fellowship Hall
Wed, Feb 19
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ Foothill Oaks
-
Foothill Oaks Academy, 822 Bradbourne Ave, Duarte, CA 91010, USA
School campus BPG Meeting
-
Barnhart School Middle School Lobby
Thu, Feb 20
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ Bethany
-
Bethany Christian School, 93 N Baldwin Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball JV @ Bethany
-
Bethany Christian School, 93 N Baldwin Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024, USA
Fri, Feb 21
School campus 4th Grade Class Play
-
Barnhart School, 240 Colorado Blvd, Arcadia, CA 91007, USA
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball @ Glendale Academy
-
Glendale Adventist Academy, 700 Kimlin Dr, Glendale, CA 91206, USA
Tue, Feb 25
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls JV Basketball @ New Horizon
-
New Horizon School, 651 Orange Grove Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA
Wed, Feb 26
School campus 1st Grade Field Trip to the LA Zoo
-
Los Angeles Zoo, 5333 Zoo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90027, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball vs Gooden
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball @ Gooden
-
The Gooden School, 192 N Baldwin Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024, USA
Thu, Feb 27
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Coourt
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball @ New Horizon
-
New Horizon School, 651 Orange Grove Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar