Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs Bethany JV
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette JV Boys Basketball Game @ Bethany
-
Bethany Christian School, 93 N Baldwin Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024, USA
Paw print Chem Kidz
-
Tue, Jan 29
List K-8 Admissions Tour
-
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Paw print Cooking Academy
-
Wed, Jan 30
List K-8 Admissions Tour
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs White Memorial
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Jan 31
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs. New Horizon
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Monument Makers
-
School campus BPG's Diversity Committee Mtg
-
Chapel at Barnhart School
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
School campus Kaleidoscope Rehearsal
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs. Waverly
-
Temple City Immanuel Church of the Nazarene (TCICON), 9953 Las Tunas Dr, Temple City, CA 91780, USA
Paw print Chem Kidz
-
Tue, Feb 5
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Paw print Cooking Academy
-
Wed, Feb 6
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Thu, Feb 7
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs Gooden
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game @ Gooden
-
The Gooden School, 192 N Baldwin Ave, Sierra Madre, CA 91024, USA
Paw print Monument Makers
-
Fri, Feb 8
School campus 3rd Grade Class Play
-
School campus 8th Grade Dance at High Point
-
High Point Academy, 1720 Kinneloa Canyon Rd, Pasadena, CA 91107, USA
Sat, Feb 9
School campus Barnhart Bingo Night
-
Fellowship Hall at Banhart School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
School campus Kaleidoscope Rehearsal
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game vs LCP
-
La Canada Preparatory School, 4490 Cornishon Ave # 1, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Paw print Chem Kidz
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs Waldorf
-
Bobcat Court
Tue, Feb 12
School campus Music Assembly: The String Family Players (Group 1)
-
Fellowship Hall or Sanctuary
School campus Music Assembly: The String Family Players (Group 2)
-
Fellowship Hall or Sanctuary
Paw print Cooking Academy
-
Wed, Feb 13
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
School campus POSTPONED - Parent Ed Series - Common Sense Media
-
Middle School Lobby
Thu, Feb 14
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game Vs. La Canada Prep
-
La Canada Preparatory School, 4490 Cornishon Ave # 1, La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball vs Waldorf
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Monument Makers
-
Fri, Feb 15
School campus Middle School Valentine's Dance
-
Middle School Lobby
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Paw print Cooking Academy
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette JV Boys Basketball vs Judson
-
Barnhart
Wed, Feb 20
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs Bethany
-
Bobcat Court
School campus BPG Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 21
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Game @ Glendale Academy
-
Glendale Adventist Academy, 700 Kimlin Dr, Glendale, CA 91206, USA
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball vs. Aveson
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Monument Makers
-
Fri, Feb 22
School campus 4th Grade Class Play
-
School campus 7th Grade Dance at Chandler
-
Chandler School, 1005 Armada Dr, Pasadena, CA 91103, USA
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
School campus Kaleidoscope Dress Rehearsal
-
Paw print Chem Kidz
-
Tue, Feb 26
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Paw print Cooking Academy
-
Wed, Feb 27
School campus NAEP Testing
-
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Game vs Sequoyah
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette JV Boys Basketball vs. KYL
-
Rio Hondo Preparatory School, 5150 Farna Ave, Arcadia, CA 91006, USA
Thu, Feb 28
School campus Shaolin Kung Fu Assembly Grades K-5
-
Fellowship Hall
School campus Shaolin Kung Fu Assembly Grades 6th - 8th
-
Fellowship Hall
School campus Chorus Rehearsal
-
SAC Small Chapel
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Girls Basketball Practice
-
Bobcat Court
Trophy sportive cup silhouette Boys Basketball vs Waldorf
-
Bobcat Court
Paw print Monument Makers
-
School campus Kaleidoscope
-
Fri, Mar 1
School campus No School - Professional Development Day
-
NAIS Conference - Long Beach, CA
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar