Teacher with students in the classroom

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
School campus Barnhart Summer Session
-
Tue, Jul 30
School campus Barnhart Summer Session
-
Wed, Jul 31
School campus Barnhart Summer Session
-
Thu, Aug 1
School campus Barnhart Summer Session
-
Fri, Aug 2
School campus Barnhart Summer Session
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • List Admissions Events
  • School campus Barnhart School Event Calendar
  • Paw print Bobcat Adventures Calendar
  • Trophy sportive cup silhouette Sports Calendar